SMMUSD Homepage         


Facilities Management


SMMUSD Homepage
Facilities Management Home
Facility Permits
Frequently Asked Questions
Project Request Form
Contact Us





Facilities Management - Contact Us




Carey Upton
Chief Operations Officer - Maintenance, Operations, Transportation, and Facilities Use Departments
310-450-8338 x70203 cupton@smmusd.org
Roosevelt Brown
Director of Maintenance and Operations

310-450-8338 x70303 rbrown@smmusd.org
Ana Flores
Administrative Assistant
310-450-8338 x70203 aflores@smmusd.org
Dennis Chavez
Construction Supervisor
310-450-8338 x70299 dchavez@smmusd.org
Tim Green
Maintenance Supervisor
310-450-8338 x70294 tgreen@smmusd.org
Terance Venable
Building & Grounds Operations Manager
310-450-8338 x70267 tvenable@smmusd.org
Lisa Allen
Administrative Assistant to Terance Venable
310-450-8338 x70211 lallen@smmusd.org











Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER